CPLF Events

Join us for accessible community events and activities in Calgary!

Upcoming Activities

Explore a range of inclusive activities and workshops where you can learn new skills, connect with friends, and have some fun!

$5.00 CAD
Multiple Dates
Starts:
Fri Jan 05, 2024
Ends:
Fri Mar 01, 2024
$1.00 - $6.00 CAD
Multiple Dates
Starts:
Fri Jan 12, 2024
Ends:
Fri Mar 08, 2024
$7.00 CAD
Multiple Dates
Starts:
Mon Jan 08, 2024
Ends:
Mon Mar 25, 2024
$7.00 CAD
Multiple Dates
Starts:
Thu Jan 04, 2024
Ends:
Thu Mar 28, 2024
$5.00 CAD
Multiple Dates
Starts:
Thu Jan 04, 2024
Ends:
Thu Mar 28, 2024
$5.00 CAD
Multiple Dates
Starts:
Mon Jan 08, 2024
Ends:
Mon Apr 01, 2024
$5.00 CAD
Multiple Dates
Starts:
Tue Jan 09, 2024
Ends:
Tue Apr 02, 2024
$12.00 CAD
Multiple Dates
Starts:
Wed Jan 10, 2024
Ends:
Wed Apr 10, 2024

Important Updates

Music Therapy is back on every Wednesday at 1:00pm! 

Admin offices will be closed and all classes are cancelled on Friday Feb 16, Monday Feb 19, Friday Mar 29, and Monday Apr 1.

Event How-To

To explore the details of each event, simply click on the individual event, and a description will pop up, providing you with all the important info you’ll need. 

Payment Options

Pay online with debit and credit, or pay in person at the finance office with cash or cheque.

Follow Us On Social

Give us a follow on Instagram, Facebook and LinkedIn @cplf_yyc to stay up to date on all CPLF events located in Calgary!

It’s better to be an Insider.

Sign up for CPLF emails & you’ll always know about our fun events and important updates! 

(and don’t worry, we won’t fill up your inbox)